Officer List

Name Rank Email Extension
Jeffrey Finch Chief jfinch@bethelpd.com 100
Stephen Pugner Captain spugner@bethelpd.com 101
Michael Libertini Lieutenant mlibertini@bethelpd.com 103
Richard Dickinson Lieutenant rdickinson@bethelpd.com 104
Keith Mackenzie Sergeant kmackenzie@bethelpd.com 208
Bruce Rost Sergeant brost@bethelpd.com 242
Robert Durkin Sergeant rdurkin@bethelpd.com 225
Heather Burnes Sergeant hburnes@bethelpd.com 246
James Christos Sergeant jchristos@bethelpd.com 275
Matthew Zavatsky Sergeant mzavatsky@bethelpd.com 235
George Bryce Detective Sergeant gbryce@bethelpd.com 114
John Zor Patrol jzor@bethelpd.com 112
Frank O'Farrell Detective fofarrell@bethelpd.com 105
William May Detective wmay@bethelpd.com 115
Tom Schretzenmayer Patrol/SRO tschretzenmayer@bethelpd.com 282
Tom Perun Patrol tperun@bethelpd.com 221
Matthew DiRago Patrol/SRO mdirago@bethelpd.com 214
Michael Conroy Patrol mconroy@bethelpd.com 222
Lynn Morris Patrol lmorris@bethelpd.com 236
Edward Cordero Patrol ecordero@bethelpd.com 239
Jason Broad Patrol jbroad@bethelpd.com 206
William Holland Patrol wholland@bethelpd.com 273
Wendell Chapman Patrol wchapman@bethelpd.com 276
Adam Cleary Patrol/K9 acleary@bethelpd.com 280
Courtney Whaley Detective/Youth Officer cwhaley@bethelpd.com 112
Vincent Lajoie Patrol vlajoie@bethelpd.com 284
Thomas Butkier Patrol tbutkier@bethelpd.com 285
Jared Robinson Patrol jrobinson@bethelpd.com 286
Michael McKinney Patrol mmckinney@bethelpd.com 287
Gregory Emerson Patrol gemerson@bethelpd.com 230
Jonathan McClintock Patrol jmcclintock@bethelpd.com 289
Garrett Vasquez Patrol gvasquez@bethelpd.com 290
Amelia Fekieta Patrol afekieta@bethelpd.com 291
Jessenia Beamonte Patrol jbeamonte@bethelpd.com 292
Gabrielle DiTullio Patrol gditullio@bethelpd.com 294
Sandy Cortopassi Records scortopassi@bethelpd.com 106
Maria Wallenta Records mwallenta@bethelpd.com 107
Linda Kavallines Admin. Secretary lkavallines@bethelpd.com 102
MaryAnn Broderick Dispatcher mbroderick@bethelpd.com N/A
Barbara Wilson Dispatcher bwilson@bethelpd.com N/A
Michael Hallock Dispatcher mhallock@bethelpd.com N/A
Jason Hessler Dispatcher jhessler@bethelpd.com N/A
Jessica Schaad Dispatcher jschaad@bethelpd.com N/A
Dan Spinella Dispatcher dspinella@bethelpd.com N/A
Jake Barriere Dispatcher jbarriere@bethelpd.com N/A
Patrick Magyar Dispatcher pmagyar@bethelpd.com N/A
Jody Ferraro Dispatcher jferraro@bethelpd.com N/A
Steven Shanley Animal Control sshanley@bethelpd.com 201
Frank Stein  Special Officer  fstein@bethelpd.com  N/A 
Bruce Hegedus  Special Officer  bhegedus@bethelpd.com  N/A